Contact details

Whitley Bay Town Cup Sub-committee

Councillor Debbie Cox

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07812 982 503

Download Councillor Debbie Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Cox contact details as a CSV file

debbie.cox@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Naomi Craven

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07968 291352

Download Councillor Naomi Craven contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naomi Craven contact details as a CSV file

naomi.craven@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Davey Drummond

33 Earsdon Road
Whitley Bay
NE25 9SS

07583 036731

Download Councillor Davey Drummond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Davey Drummond contact details as a CSV file

davey.drummond@northtyneside.gov.uk

Emma Fagan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sandra Graham

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 394951

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as a CSV file

sandra.graham@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Hall

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 173 890

Download Councillor Margaret Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Hall contact details as a CSV file

margaret.hall@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Kirwin

North Tyneside Council Offices
Quadrant
Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07776 030055

Download Councillor Joe Kirwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Kirwin contact details as a CSV file

joe.kirwin@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Pam McIntyre

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07702 095877

Download Councillor Pam McIntyre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam McIntyre contact details as a CSV file

pam.mcintyre@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John O'Shea

North Tyneside Council Offices
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 491727

Download Councillor John O'Shea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John O'Shea contact details as a CSV file

John.O'Shea@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Rankin

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07882 136 019

Download Councillor Martin Rankin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Rankin contact details as a CSV file

martin.rankin@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Richardson

(Address not supplied)

07583 094008

paul.richardson@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Wallace

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07804 184154

Download Councillor Judith Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Wallace contact details as a CSV file

judith.wallace@northtyneside.gov.uk