Contact details

Regulation and Review Committee (Panel)

Councillor Brian Burdis

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07758 561048

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as a CSV file

brian.burdis@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Cath Davis

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 153479

Download Councillor Cath Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cath Davis contact details as a CSV file

cath.davis@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Earley

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581044088

Download Councillor Peter Earley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Earley contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Earley@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John Hunter (Deputy Chair)

98 Tynemouth Road
Wallsend
NE28 0LQ

0191 263 6169
07968 799641

Download Councillor John Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hunter contact details as a CSV file

john.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Madden

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07850 446385

Download Councillor Gary Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Madden contact details as a CSV file

gary.madden@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Tommy Mulvenna (Chair)

North Tyneside Council Offices
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Busniess Park
NE27 0BY

0191 266 6212
07854497158

Download Councillor Tommy Mulvenna contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tommy Mulvenna contact details as a CSV file

tommy.mulvenna@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John O'Shea

North Tyneside Council Offices
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 491727

Download Councillor John O'Shea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John O'Shea contact details as a CSV file

John.O'Shea@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Oliver

North Tyneside Council Offices
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 368194

Download Councillor Pat Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Oliver contact details as a CSV file

pat.oliver@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Percy

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07591 162275

Download Councillor Alan Percy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Percy contact details as a CSV file

alan.percy@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Wallace

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07804 184154

Download Councillor Judith Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Wallace contact details as a CSV file

judith.wallace@northtyneside.gov.uk