Contact details

Tyne & Wear Trading Standards Joint Committee

Councillor Sandra Graham

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 394951

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as a CSV file

sandra.graham@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John Hunter

98 Tynemouth Road
Wallsend
NE28 0LQ

0191 263 6169
07968 799641

Download Councillor John Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hunter contact details as a CSV file

john.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John O'Shea

North Tyneside Council Offices
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 491727

Download Councillor John O'Shea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John O'Shea contact details as a CSV file

John.O'Shea@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Tommy Mulvenna

North Tyneside Council Offices
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Busniess Park
NE27 0BY

0191 266 6212
07854497158

Download Councillor Tommy Mulvenna contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tommy Mulvenna contact details as a CSV file

tommy.mulvenna@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Oliver (Substitute)

North Tyneside Council Offices
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 368194

Download Councillor Pat Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Oliver contact details as a CSV file

pat.oliver@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bell (Substitute)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
Cobalt Business Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE27 0BY

07583 153523

Download Councillor Linda Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bell contact details as a CSV file

linda.bell@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Phillips (Substitute)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 221690

Download Councillor Steven Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Phillips contact details as a CSV file

steven.phillips@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Richardson (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07583 094008

paul.richardson@northtyneside.gov.uk