Contact details

Tyne & Wear Trading Standards Joint Committee

Councillor Carole Burdis

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07967 141047

Download Councillor Carole Burdis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Burdis contact details as a CSV file

carole.burdis@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Graham

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 394951

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as a CSV file

sandra.graham@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Johnson

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07446 831153

Download Councillor Carl Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Johnson contact details as a CSV file

carl.johnson@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John Stirling

39 Lansdowne Terrace West
North Shields
NE29 0RZ

0191 257 6188
07968 250896

Download Councillor John Stirling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Stirling contact details as a CSV file

john.stirling@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John Hunter (Substitute)

98 Tynemouth Road
Wallsend
NE28 0LQ

07968 799641

Download Councillor John Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hunter contact details as a CSV file

john.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John O'Shea (Substitute)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 491727

Download Councillor John O'Shea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John O'Shea contact details as a CSV file

John.O'Shea@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Oliver (Substitute)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 368194

Download Councillor Pat Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Oliver contact details as a CSV file

pat.oliver@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bell (Substitute)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
Cobalt Business Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE27 0BY

07583 153523

Download Councillor Linda Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bell contact details as a CSV file

linda.bell@northtyneside.gov.uk