Contact details

Tyne Port Health Authority

Councillor Brian Burdis

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07758 561048

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as a CSV file

brian.burdis@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Hunter

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 158 207

Download Councillor Janet Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Hunter contact details as a CSV file

janet.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Percy

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07591 162275

Download Councillor Alan Percy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Percy contact details as a CSV file

alan.percy@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Kirwin (Substitute)

49 Cambridge Avenue
Whitley Bay
NE26 1BB

07776 030055

Download Councillor Joe Kirwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Kirwin contact details as a CSV file

joe.kirwin@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Brady (Substitute)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 368234

Download Councillor Trish Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trish Brady contact details as a CSV file

trish.brady@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cruddas (Substitute)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07852 457703

Download Councillor Julie Cruddas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cruddas contact details as a CSV file

julie.cruddas@northtyneside.gov.uk