Contact details

North of Tyne Combined Authority Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Sandra Graham

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 394951

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as a CSV file

sandra.graham@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Hall

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

Download Councillor Margaret Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Hall contact details as a CSV file

margaret.hall@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Earley

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 106185

Download Councillor Peter Earley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Earley contact details as a CSV file

peter.earley@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Thirlaway (Substitute)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07403 083159

Download Councillor Matthew Thirlaway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Thirlaway contact details as a CSV file

matthew.thirlaway@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Day (Substitute)

Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07591 614341

Download Councillor Sarah Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Day contact details as a CSV file

sarah.day@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cox (Substitute)

21 Burwood Road
North Shields
NE29 8BX

0191 258 5843
07779 240747

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as a CSV file

steve.cox@northtyneside.gov.uk