Contact details

Economic Prosperity Sub Committee

Councillor Ken Barrie

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 088349

Download Councillor Ken Barrie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Barrie contact details as a CSV file

ken.barrie@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Naomi Craven

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07968 291352

Download Councillor Naomi Craven contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naomi Craven contact details as a CSV file

naomi.craven@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John Harrison

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

Download Councillor John Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Harrison contact details as a CSV file

John.Harrison@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Hunter (Chair)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 158 207

Download Councillor Janet Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Hunter contact details as a CSV file

janet.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Kirwin

49 Cambridge Avenue
Whitley Bay
NE26 1BB

07776 030055

Download Councillor Joe Kirwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Kirwin contact details as a CSV file

joe.kirwin@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Lee

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07812 983172

Download Councillor Karen Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Lee contact details as a CSV file

karen.lee@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Rankin

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07882 136 019

Download Councillor Martin Rankin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Rankin contact details as a CSV file

martin.rankin@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John Stirling

39 Lansdowne Terrace West
North Shields
NE29 0RZ

0191 257 6188
07968 250896

Download Councillor John Stirling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Stirling contact details as a CSV file

john.stirling@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Thirlaway

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07403 083159

Download Councillor Matthew Thirlaway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Thirlaway contact details as a CSV file

matthew.thirlaway@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Walker (Deputy Chair)

28 Greenhaugh
West Moor
NE12 7WA

07967 246540

Download Councillor Joan Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Walker contact details as a CSV file

joan.walker@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Weetman

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07812 983171

Download Councillor Frances Weetman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Weetman contact details as a CSV file

frances.weetman@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Wilson

24 Cleveland Road
North Shields
NE29 0NG

07583 087739

Download Councillor Matt Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Wilson contact details as a CSV file

matt.wilson@northtyneside.gov.uk