Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Frank Lott (Chair)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07974 568197

Download Councillor Frank Lott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Lott contact details as a CSV file

frank.lott@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Hallway (Deputy Chair)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07973714855

Download Councillor Tracy Hallway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracy Hallway contact details as a CSV file

tracy.hallway@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Bartoli

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07880 501764

Download Councillor Lewis Bartoli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Bartoli contact details as a CSV file

lewis.bartoli@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Burdis

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07758 561048

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as a CSV file

brian.burdis@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Cox

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07812 982 503

Download Councillor Debbie Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Cox contact details as a CSV file

debbie.cox@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Darke

North Tyneside Council
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
North Tyneside
NE27 0BY

0191 270 9279
07814 778 678

Download Councillor Eddie Darke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Darke contact details as a CSV file

eddie.darke@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Hunter

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 158 207

Download Councillor Janet Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Hunter contact details as a CSV file

janet.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Lott

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 133581

Download Councillor Wendy Lott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Lott contact details as a CSV file

wendy.lott@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Willie Samuel

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07854 537665

Download Councillor Willie Samuel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Willie Samuel contact details as a CSV file

willie.samuel@northtyneside.gov.uk

Mr George Clark

(Address not supplied)

Ms Stella Gardner

(Address not supplied)

Dr Stuart Green

(Address not supplied)