Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Martin Rankin (Chair)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07882 136 019

Download Councillor Martin Rankin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Rankin contact details as a CSV file

martin.rankin@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Brockbank

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07596 010027

Download Councillor Sean Brockbank contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Brockbank contact details as a CSV file

sean.brockbank@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Burdis

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07758 561048

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as a CSV file

brian.burdis@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Graham

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 394951

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as a CSV file

sandra.graham@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Hunter

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 158 207

Download Councillor Janet Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Hunter contact details as a CSV file

janet.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Johnson

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07446 831153

Download Councillor Carl Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Johnson contact details as a CSV file

carl.johnson@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Lee (Deputy Chair)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07812 983172

Download Councillor Karen Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Lee contact details as a CSV file

karen.lee@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Lott

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07974 568197

Download Councillor Frank Lott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Lott contact details as a CSV file

frank.lott@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Pickard

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

0191 643 5314
07581 001970

Download Councillor Bruce Pickard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Pickard contact details as a CSV file

bruce.pickard@northtyneside.gov.uk

Dr Stuart Green

(Address not supplied)

Mr George Clark

(Address not supplied)

Ms Stella Gardner

(Address not supplied)