Contact details

Finance Sub Committee

Councillor Debbie Cox (Chair)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

0191 258 5843
07812 982 503

Download Councillor Debbie Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Cox contact details as a CSV file

debbie.cox@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Naomi Craven (Deputy Chair)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07968 291352

Download Councillor Naomi Craven contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naomi Craven contact details as a CSV file

naomi.craven@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Cath Davis

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07808 210572

Download Councillor Cath Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cath Davis contact details as a CSV file

cath.davis@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Pickard

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

0191 643 5314
07581 001970

Download Councillor Bruce Pickard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Pickard contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Paul Richardson

11 The Gardens
Whitley Bay
NE25 8BG

07583 094008

Download Councillor Paul Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Richardson contact details as a CSV file

paul.richardson@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Willie Samuel

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07854 537665

Download Councillor Willie Samuel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Willie Samuel contact details as a CSV file

willie.samuel@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Wallace

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

Download Councillor Judith Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Wallace contact details as a CSV file

judith.wallace@northtyneside.gov.uk