Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Ken Barrie

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 088349

Download Councillor Ken Barrie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Barrie contact details as a CSV file

ken.barrie@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Brady (Deputy Chair)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 368234

Download Councillor Trish Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trish Brady contact details as a CSV file

trish.brady@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Burdis

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07758 561048

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as a CSV file

brian.burdis@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Darke

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

0191 270 9279

Download Councillor Linda Darke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Darke contact details as a CSV file

linda.darke@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Graham

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 394951

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as a CSV file

sandra.graham@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Muriel Green

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07967 159056

Download Councillor Muriel Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Muriel Green contact details as a CSV file

muriel.green@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Lott (Chair)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07974 568197

Download Councillor Frank Lott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Lott contact details as a CSV file

frank.lott@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Richardson

11 The Gardens
Whitley Bay
NE25 8BG

07583 094008

Download Councillor Paul Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Richardson contact details as a CSV file

paul.richardson@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Willie Samuel

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07854 537665

Download Councillor Willie Samuel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Willie Samuel contact details as a CSV file

willie.samuel@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John Stirling

39 Lansdowne Terrace West
North Shields
NE29 0RZ

0191 257 6188
07968 250896

Download Councillor John Stirling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Stirling contact details as a CSV file

john.stirling@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Weetman

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07812 983171

Download Councillor Frances Weetman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Weetman contact details as a CSV file

frances.weetman@northtyneside.gov.uk