Contact details

Culture and Leisure Sub Committee

Councillor Jim Allan

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07908 957487

Download Councillor Jim Allan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Allan contact details as a CSV file

jim.allan@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bell

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
Cobalt Business Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE27 0BY

07583 153523

Download Councillor Linda Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bell contact details as a CSV file

linda.bell@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Clark

North Tyneside Council
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
North Tyneside
NE27 0BY

07583 043875

Download Councillor Karen Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Clark contact details as a CSV file

karen.clark@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cruddas

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07852 457703

Download Councillor Julie Cruddas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cruddas contact details as a CSV file

julie.cruddas@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Cath Davis

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07808 210572

Download Councillor Cath Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cath Davis contact details as a CSV file

cath.davis@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Kirwin

49 Cambridge Avenue
Whitley Bay
NE26 1BB

07776 030055

Download Councillor Joe Kirwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Kirwin contact details as a CSV file

joe.kirwin@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Lee

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07812 983172

Download Councillor Karen Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Lee contact details as a CSV file

karen.lee@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Madden

103 Park Road
Wallsend
NE28 7LP

07855 461676

Download Councillor Maureen Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Madden contact details as a CSV file

maureen.madden@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Pam McIntyre

58 Holywell Avenue
Whitley Bay
NE26 3AD

0191 253 7672

Download Councillor Pam McIntyre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam McIntyre contact details as a CSV file

pam.mcintyre@northtyneide.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Newman

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 036794

Download Councillor Andy Newman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Newman contact details as a CSV file

andy.newman@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Oliver

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 368194

Download Councillor Pat Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Oliver contact details as a CSV file

pat.oliver@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Phillips

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 221690

Download Councillor Steven Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Phillips contact details as a CSV file

steven.phillips@northtyneside.gov.uk