Contact details

Housing Sub Committee

Councillor John Hunter

98 Tynemouth Road
Wallsend
NE28 0LQ

0191 263 6169
07968 799641

Download Councillor John Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hunter contact details as a CSV file

john.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Newman (Chair)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 036794

Download Councillor Andy Newman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Newman contact details as a CSV file

andy.newman@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Percy

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07591 162275

Download Councillor Alan Percy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Percy contact details as a CSV file

alan.percy@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Thirlaway

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07598232347

Download Councillor Matthew Thirlaway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Thirlaway contact details as a CSV file

matthew.thirlaway@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Walker

North Tyneside Council
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
North Tyneside
NE27 0BY

07967 246540

Download Councillor Joan Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Walker contact details as a CSV file

joan.walker@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Erin Parker-Leonard (Deputy Chair)

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 087791

Download Councillor Erin Parker-Leonard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Erin Parker-Leonard contact details as a CSV file

erin.parkerleonard@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Bartoli

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07880 501764

Download Councillor Lewis Bartoli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Bartoli contact details as a CSV file

lewis.bartoli@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Ferasin

Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
West Allotment
NE27 0BY

07581034750

Download Councillor Lisa Ferasin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Ferasin contact details as a CSV file

lisa.ferasin@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Fox

Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
West Allotment
NE27 0BY

07581034763

Download Councillor Michelle Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Fox contact details as a CSV file

michelle.fox2@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Madden

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07850 446385

Download Councillor Gary Madden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Madden contact details as a CSV file

gary.madden@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca O'Keefe

Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business park
West Allotment
NE27 0BY

07984955488

Download Councillor Rebecca O'Keefe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca O'Keefe contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.okeefe@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Scargill

Quadrant
Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
West Allotment
NE27 0BY

07592031910

Download Councillor Olly Scargill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olly Scargill contact details as a CSV file

olly.scargill@northtyneside.gov.uk