Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Tom Bailey

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business park
NE27 0BY

07394837406

Download Councillor Tom Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Bailey contact details as a CSV file

tom.bailey@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Jay Bartoli

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837415

Download Councillor Jay Bartoli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jay Bartoli contact details as a CSV file

jay.bartoli@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Bartoli

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07880 501764

Download Councillor Lewis Bartoli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Bartoli contact details as a CSV file

lewis.bartoli@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Bell

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837448

Download Councillor Louise Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Bell contact details as a CSV file

louise.bell@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bell

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 153523

Download Councillor Linda Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bell contact details as a CSV file

linda.bell@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Bones

7 Regency Gardens
North Shields
NE29 0SX

07534 138047

Download Councillor Liam Bones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Bones contact details as a CSV file

liam.bones@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bunyan

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837446

Download Councillor Paul Bunyan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bunyan contact details as a CSV file

paul.bunyan@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Burdis

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07758 561048

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Burdis contact details as a CSV file

brian.burdis@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Burtenshaw

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581058143

Download Councillor Sarah Burtenshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Burtenshaw contact details as a CSV file

sarah.burtenshaw@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Clark

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Coblat Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837412

Download Councillor Bryan Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Clark contact details as a CSV file

bryan.clark@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Clark

North Tyneside Council
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
North Tyneside
NE27 0BY

07792 341904

Download Councillor Karen Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Clark contact details as a CSV file

karen.clark@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cox

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 057233

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as a CSV file

steve.cox@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cruddas

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07852 457703

Download Councillor Julie Cruddas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cruddas contact details as a CSV file

julie.cruddas@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Darke

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07814 778 678

Download Councillor Eddie Darke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Darke contact details as a CSV file

eddie.darke@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Darke

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837416

Download Councillor Linda Darke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Darke contact details as a CSV file

linda.darke@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Day

North Tyenside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837419

Download Councillor Julie Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Day contact details as a CSV file

julie.day2@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Day

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07591 614341

Download Councillor Sarah Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Day contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Davey Drummond

33 Earsdon Road
Whitley Bay
NE25 9SS

07583 036731

Download Councillor Davey Drummond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Davey Drummond contact details as a CSV file

davey.drummond@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Earley

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 044088

Download Councillor Peter Earley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Earley contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Earley@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Graham

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 394951

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Graham contact details as a CSV file

sandra.graham@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Gray

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837410

Download Councillor Charlie Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Gray contact details as a CSV file

charlie.gray@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Grayson

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 057224

Download Councillor Ian Grayson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Grayson contact details as a CSV file

Ian.grayson@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Hallway

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07973 714855

Download Councillor Tracy Hallway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracy Hallway contact details as a CSV file

tracy.hallway@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John Harrison

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 158152

Download Councillor John Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Harrison contact details as a CSV file

John.Harrison@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Holdsworth

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 057231

Download Councillor Andy Holdsworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Holdsworth contact details as a CSV file

andy.holdsworth@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Hunter

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 158207

Download Councillor Janet Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Hunter contact details as a CSV file

janet.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Huscroft

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
The Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837447

Download Councillor Nigel Huscroft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Huscroft contact details as a CSV file

nigel.huscroft@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Johnson

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07446 831153

Download Councillor Carl Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Johnson contact details as a CSV file

carl.johnson@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Johnson

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07411 166907

Download Councillor Hannah Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Hannah.johnson@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John Johnsson

11 Benbrake Avenue
Preston Grange
North Shields
NE29 9EQ

07834 986438

Download Councillor John Johnsson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Johnsson contact details as a CSV file

john.johnsson@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Kirwin

North Tyneside Council Offices
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07776 030055

Download Councillor Joe Kirwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Kirwin contact details as a CSV file

joe.kirwin@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor David Lilly

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837402

Download Councillor David Lilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lilly contact details as a CSV file

david.lilly@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Lott

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07974 568197

Download Councillor Frank Lott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Lott contact details as a CSV file

frank.lott@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Lott

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 133581

Download Councillor Wendy Lott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Lott contact details as a CSV file

wendy.lott@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Marshall

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Coblat Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 034761

Download Councillor Louise Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Marshall contact details as a CSV file

louise.marshall@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Ian McAlpine

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07976 205593

Download Councillor Ian McAlpine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian McAlpine contact details as a CSV file

ian.mcalpine@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Claire McGinty

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837443

Download Councillor Claire McGinty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire McGinty contact details as a CSV file

claire.mcginty@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony McMullen

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 368207

Download Councillor Anthony McMullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony McMullen contact details as a CSV file

anthony.mcmullen@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Liz McMullen

North Tynesdie Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837407

Download Councillor Liz McMullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz McMullen contact details as a CSV file

liz.mcmullen@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Montague

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 008452

Download Councillor Jim Montague contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Montague contact details as a CSV file

jim.montague@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Josephine Mudzingwa

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 034747

Download Councillor Josephine Mudzingwa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josephine Mudzingwa contact details as a CSV file

josephine.mudzingwa@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Tommy Mulvenna

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Busniess Park
NE27 0BY

0191 266 6212
07854 497158

Download Councillor Tommy Mulvenna contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tommy Mulvenna contact details as a CSV file

tommy.mulvenna@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Murphy

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 034756

Download Councillor Martin Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Murphy contact details as a CSV file

martin.murphy@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Neira

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 034753

Download Councillor Tricia Neira contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Neira contact details as a CSV file

tricia.neira@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Newman

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 036794

Download Councillor Andy Newman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Newman contact details as a CSV file

andy.newman@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Kristin Nott

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant East
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837404

Download Councillor Kristin Nott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kristin Nott contact details as a CSV file

kristin.nott@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca O'Keefe

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07984 955488

Download Councillor Rebecca O'Keefe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca O'Keefe contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.okeefe@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor John O'Shea

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 491727

Download Councillor John O'Shea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John O'Shea contact details as a CSV file

John.O'Shea@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Oliver

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 368194

Download Councillor Pat Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Oliver contact details as a CSV file

pat.oliver@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Phillips

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07583 221690

Download Councillor Steven Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Phillips contact details as a CSV file

steven.phillips@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Pickard

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 001970

Download Councillor Bruce Pickard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Pickard contact details as a CSV file

bruce.pickard@northtyneside.gov.uk

Dame Norma Redfearn DBE

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

Download Dame Norma Redfearn DBE contact details as VCard

Download Dame Norma Redfearn DBE contact details as a CSV file

norma.redfearn@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Willie Samuel

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07854 537665

Download Councillor Willie Samuel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Willie Samuel contact details as a CSV file

willie.samuel@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Olly Scargill

7 Regency Gardens
North Shields
NE29 0SX

07592 031910

Download Councillor Dr Olly Scargill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Olly Scargill contact details as a CSV file

olly.scargill@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Sharp

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837445

Download Councillor Joanne Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Sharp contact details as a CSV file

joanne.sharp@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Shaw

North Tynesdie Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07581 008453

Download Councillor Jane Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Shaw contact details as a CSV file

jane.shaw@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Spowart

North Tyneside Council
Quadrantl
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Busness Park
NE27 0BY

07581 058144

Download Councillor Andrew Spowart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Spowart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.spowart@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Thirlaway

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07598 232347

Download Councillor Matthew Thirlaway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Thirlaway contact details as a CSV file

matthew.thirlaway@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Walker

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07967 246540

Download Councillor Joan Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Walker contact details as a CSV file

joan.walker@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Wallace

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07804 184154

Download Councillor Judith Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Wallace contact details as a CSV file

judith.wallace@northtyneside.gov.uk

Councillor James Webster

North Tyneside Council
Quadrant
16 Silverlink North
Cobalt Business Park
NE27 0BY

07394837405

Download Councillor James Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Webster contact details as a CSV file

james.webster@northtyneside.gov.uk