Mailing list

Whitley Bay Town Cup Sub-committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Debbie Cox, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07812 982 503, debbie.cox@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Naomi Craven, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07968 291352, naomi.craven@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Davey Drummond, 33 Earsdon Road, Whitley Bay, , , NE25 9SS, , 07583 036731, davey.drummond@northtyneside.gov.uk
Emma Fagan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sandra Graham, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, 16 Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07581 394951, sandra.graham@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Hall, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, 16 Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07583 173 890, margaret.hall@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Kirwin, North Tyneside Council Offices, Quadrant, Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07776 030055, joe.kirwin@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Pam McIntyre, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07702 095877, pam.mcintyre@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor John O'Shea, North Tyneside Council Offices, Quadrant, 16 Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07581 491727, John.O'Shea@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Rankin, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07882 136 019, martin.rankin@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Richardson, (Address not supplied) , , 07583 094008, paul.richardson@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Wallace, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07804 184154, judith.wallace@northtyneside.gov.uk