Mailing list

Tyne & Wear Trading Standards Joint Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Carole Burdis, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07967 141047, carole.burdis@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Graham, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07581 394951, sandra.graham@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Johnson, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07446 831153, carl.johnson@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor John Stirling, 39 Lansdowne Terrace West, North Shields, , , NE29 0RZ, 0191 257 6188, 07968 250896, john.stirling@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor John Hunter, 98 Tynemouth Road, Wallsend, , , NE28 0LQ, , 07968 799641, john.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor John O'Shea, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07581 491727, John.O'Shea@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Oliver, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07581 368194, pat.oliver@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Bell, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, Cobalt Business Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE27 0BY, , 07583 153523, linda.bell@northtyneside.gov.uk