Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Frank Lott, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07974 568197, frank.lott@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Tracy Hallway, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07973714855, tracy.hallway@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Bartoli, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07880 501764, lewis.bartoli@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Burdis, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, 16 Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07758 561048, brian.burdis@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie Cox, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07812 982 503, debbie.cox@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Darke, North Tyneside Council, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY, 0191 270 9279, 07814 778 678, eddie.darke@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Hunter, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, 16 Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07581 158 207, janet.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Lott, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07583 133581, wendy.lott@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Willie Samuel, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07854 537665, willie.samuel@northtyneside.gov.uk
Mr George Clark, (Address not supplied)
Ms Stella Gardner, (Address not supplied)
Dr Stuart Green, (Address not supplied)