Mailing list

Finance Sub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Debbie Cox, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, 0191 258 5843, 07812 982 503, debbie.cox@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Naomi Craven, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07968 291352, naomi.craven@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Cath Davis, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07808 210572, cath.davis@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce Pickard, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, 0191 643 5314, 07581 001970
Councillor Paul Richardson, 11 The Gardens, Whitley Bay, , , NE25 8BG, , 07583 094008, paul.richardson@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Willie Samuel, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07854 537665, willie.samuel@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Wallace, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , , judith.wallace@northtyneside.gov.uk