Mailing list

Licensing Sub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Matthew Thirlaway, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07598232347, matthew.thirlaway@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Lott, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07583 133581, wendy.lott@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Linda Arkley OBE, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07581008450, linda.arkley@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Bartoli, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07880 501764, lewis.bartoli@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Naomi Craven, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07968 291352, naomi.craven@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Cath Davis, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07583 153479, cath.davis@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Day, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, , NE27 0BY, , 07591 614341
Councillor Davey Drummond, 33 Earsdon Road, Whitley Bay, , , NE25 9SS, , 07583 036731, davey.drummond@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Ferasin, Quadrant, 16 Silverlink North, West Allotment, , NE27 0BY, , 07581034750, lisa.ferasin@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Hunter, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, 16 Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07581 158 207, janet.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor John Hunter, 98 Tynemouth Road, Wallsend, , , NE28 0LQ, 0191 263 6169, 07968 799641, john.hunter@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Lott, North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07974 568197, frank.lott@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Tommy Mulvenna, North Tyneside Council Offices, Quadrant, 16 Silverlink North, Cobalt Busniess Park, NE27 0BY, 0191 266 6212, 07854497158, tommy.mulvenna@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor John O'Shea, North Tyneside Council Offices, Quadrant, 16 Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY, , 07581 491727, John.O'Shea@northtyneside.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Richardson, (Address not supplied) , , 07583 094008, paul.richardson@northtyneside.gov.uk
Dave Parkin, (Address not supplied)