Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 27th April, 2020

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Thursday, 27th August, 2020

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Monday, 7th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet21/09 - The meeting will be held virtually and live streamed - please use the link below. -

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet19/10 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Council26/11 - Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Monday, 30th November, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet30/11 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet22/02 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Tuesday, 6th April, 2021

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet06/04 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021