Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2024

Monday, 8th July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

  • 6.00 pm Council18/07 - Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Monday, 29th July, 2024

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet29/07 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Wednesday, 31st July, 2024

Thursday, 1st August, 2024

Monday, 5th August, 2024

Tuesday, 6th August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th August, 2024

Thursday, 5th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Monday, 16th September, 2024

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet16/09 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

  • 6.00 pm Council19/09 - Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Thursday, 3rd October, 2024

Wednesday, 9th October, 2024

Monday, 14th October, 2024

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet14/10 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2024

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

  • 6.00 pm Council21/11 - Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Monday, 25th November, 2024

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet25/11 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Tuesday, 26th November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday - New Years Day

Tuesday, 7th January, 2025

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Monday, 20th January, 2025

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet20/01 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

Monday, 27th January, 2025

Tuesday, 28th January, 2025

Wednesday, 29th January, 2025

Thursday, 30th January, 2025

Monday, 3rd February, 2025

Tuesday, 4th February, 2025

Wednesday, 12th February, 2025

Thursday, 13th February, 2025

  • 6.00 pm Council13/02 - Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Monday, 17th February, 2025

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet17/02 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Thursday, 20th February, 2025

Thursday, 27th February, 2025

Wednesday, 12th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

  • 6.00 pm Council13/03 - Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Monday, 17th March, 2025

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet17/03 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Tuesday, 18th March, 2025

Wednesday, 19th March, 2025

Tuesday, 25th March, 2025

Thursday, 27th March, 2025

Tuesday, 1st April, 2025

Thursday, 3rd April, 2025

Tuesday, 8th April, 2025

Wednesday, 9th April, 2025

Thursday, 10th April, 2025

Wednesday, 7th May, 2025

Thursday, 15th May, 2025