Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 24th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet24/02 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Monday, 30th March, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet26/05 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet29/06 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Monday, 3rd August, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet03/08 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Thursday, 27th August, 2020

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet21/09 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet19/10 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet30/11 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet22/02 - 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021